• Les escargots autour de la lecture de Margot l'escargot

    Voici un travail en maternelle autour de l'album Margot l'escargot d'Antoon Kring.

    Programmation d'activités

    Langage PS-MS-GS

    Fiches de prep pour les trois premières séances

    Langage GS

    Fiches d'activités pour PS, MS et GS (pour les puzzles de la couverture, le nombre de pièces est à définir par chacun).

    Activités Margot

    J'ai lu différents livres sur les escargots en lecture plaisir. J'ai demandé aux GS de retrouver le mot "escargot" sur les couvertures des livres lus en classe : "L'escargot, paisible dormeur", "Petit escargot" de Lucile Placin ou de Christian Voltz, "Piti l'escargot, le lapin et le loup", "Raymond rêve".

    Fiche sur les livres traitant des escargots


  • Commentaires

    1
    joseee
    Dimanche 15 Septembre 2019 à 08:42

    Bonjour

     

    Merci beaucoup pour le partage

    2
    Dimanche 15 Septembre 2019 à 11:20

    Merci pour le retour! Avec plaisir!

    3
    Lundi 1er Janvier à 11:16
    I am really pleased tto glaance at this blog posts which includes tons oof helpful facts, thanks for providing these information.
    4
    Lundi 8 Janvier à 22:28
    Because the admin of this website is working, no doubt verry shortlyy it will be famous, due to its feature contents.
    5
    Mercredi 10 Janvier à 00:51
    This post is genuinely a nice one it helps new internet users, who are wishing for blogging.
    6
    Vendredi 12 Janvier à 02:26
    Wow, his piece of writing is fastidious, myy youger sister is analyzing these things, therefore I am going to convey her.
    7
    Mardi 16 Janvier à 20:57
    Hi there! This article could not be written any better! Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept talking about this. I am going to forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a great read. Thanks for sharing!
    8
    Mercredi 17 Janvier à 12:15
    Hi there, I found your website by means of Googlee whilst looking for a related topic, your siite cane up, it seems to be great. I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks. Hello there, simply turned into alert to your weblopg thru Google, aand located that it is truly informative. I'm gonna watch out for brussels. I'll appreciate if you happen to continue this iin future. Lots of other people will likely be benefited from your writing. Cheers!
    9
    Vendredi 9 Février à 15:01
    It's amazing in favor of me to have a web site, which is helpful designed for my experience. thanks admin
    10
    Samedi 17 Février à 02:44
    I needed to thank yyou for this excellent read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it. I have got you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post…
    11
    Samedi 17 Février à 14:38
    Right hwre is the right site forr anyone who wants to understand this topic. You realize so much iits almost hard to argue with yoou (not that I actually would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a topic which has been discussed for ages. Excellent stuff, just excellent!
    12
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 15:54
    Fantastic items from you, man. I've understand your stuff previious to and you're just extremely excellent. I really ljke what you've obtained here, really like what you are stating and the best way wherein yoou assert it. You're making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to stay it wise. I can't wait to read far more from you. That is actually a great web site.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :